调试step into function时,报错UndefRefError

问题之前在英文论坛发过,转一下看看大家有没有新思路。

ubuntu 16.04.5
julia 0.6.4
atom 1.41.0

Hi all, I am new to julia. I try to run and debug the code “test/runtests.jl” from GitHub - jgorham/SteinDiscrepancy.jl: Practical tools for quantifying how well a sample approximates a target distribution(I mainly want to single-line debug this code and study how it works.)
I have reviewed the relevant documentation, including Debugging · Juno Documentation

“test/runtests.jl” can run successfully,

In addition, because juno does not support debugging the non-function file,so I made a small change.

# Graph Stein discrepancy bounded test
function gsdbt()
    res = gsd(points=UNIFORM_TESTDATA[:,1],
              gradlogdensity=uniform_gradlogp,
              solver=solver,
              supportlowerbounds=[0.0],
              supportupperbounds=[1.0])
end

At this point it still runs successfully, including the debug mode.

but my purpose is to step into the gsd function(which defined in src/discrepancy/stein_discrepancy.jl)
so i set the breakpoint and Juno.@enter gsdbt() in repl. Then i press “next expression” button until the moment i think can enter this function(as shown below), and i press “step into the function”.The error came out like below.

julia> Juno.@enter gsdbt()
ERROR: UndefRefError: access to undefined reference
Stacktrace:
 [1] startdebugging(::Array{ASTInterpreter2.JuliaStackFrame,1}) at /home/nick/.julia/v0.6/Atom/src/debugger/stepper.jl:104
 [2] macro expansion at /home/nick/.julia/v0.6/Atom/src/repl.jl:118 [inlined]
 [3] anonymous at ./<missing>:?
 [4] eval(::Module, ::Any) at ./boot.jl:235
 [5] eval_user_input(::Any, ::Base.REPL.REPLBackend) at ./REPL.jl:66
 [6] macro expansion at ./REPL.jl:97 [inlined]
 [7] (::Base.REPL.##1#2{Base.REPL.REPLBackend})() at ./event.jl:73

I want to step into the gsd function, but i got UndefRefError.
How can I solve it? Thank you very much.